Talent Show

Talent Show

Students must fill out a form if they are interested. Students can get forms from Mrs. Reis and the office. I will get those forms to you Susan asap.
No one may audition without a form. Also, students/parents are responsible for having their music choice written down on the form. Mr. Smith will be assisting with the music for all acts. Songs must be chosen and stuck with, no song changes at the last minute. 
 
FYI, If an act is chosen to be in the Shooting Stars performance at the Schaefer center, music must be in CD format.
 
Blowing Rock School Dates
Forms due to Mrs. Reis  Thursday, Feb 7 (See Form 1 and 2 below, you need both, they are the same for Blowing Rock's Talent Show)
Talent Show School Auditions  Tuesday, Feb 12 8:30-2:00 (snow date Thur Feb 14)💘
Evening Talent Show  Tuesday, Feb. 19 6:30 (snow date Thurs Feb 21)
Daytime Talent Show  Thursday, Feb. 21 9:00 and 1:00 (2 shows) (snow date Tues Feb 26)
 
 
FYI
Shooting Stars Dates
SS Entry Forms due Fri March 1 (Form 1, Form 2, You need Both)
SS County Auditions Sat Mar 16
SS Dress Rehearsals Tue Thurs April 9 & 11
SS Show "Schaefer Center" Fri April 12 6:30