•  


    VC

    School Address:

    Valle Crucis School

    2998 Broadstone Road

    Sugar Grove, NC 28679

    School Phone: 828-963-4712

    School Fax: 828-963-8185

    Principal: Dr. Bonnie Smith              smithb@wataugaschools.org

    School Counselor: Greg Ward             wardg@wataugaschools.org

    School Social Worker: Amy Michael    michaela@wataugaschools.org

    School Nurse: Kristen Davis               davisk@wataugaschools.org

    School Bookkeeper/Data Manager: Christy Thomas     thomasc@wataugaschools.org

    After School Site Director: Dana Holden           holdend@wataugaschools.org

     

    Total Faculty/Staff: 60

    Total Enrollment: 396 Students


    Pre Kindergarten: 16 (1 Classroom)

    Kindergarten: 48 (3 Classrooms)

    1st grade: 32 (2 Classrooms)

    2nd grade: 37 (2 Classrooms)

    3rd grade: 46 (3 Classrooms)

    4th grade: 46 (2 Classrooms)

    5th grade: 43 (2 Classrooms)

    6th grade: 46 (2 Classrooms)

    7th grade: 43 (2 Classrooms)

    8th grade: 40 (2 Classrooms)