• 2018 - 2019 VALLE CRUCIS SCHOOL FACULTY AND STAFF

    Staff Position Email
    Ballance, Stephanie ESL ballances@wataugaschools.org
    Bare, Blaine Bus Driver bareb@wataugaschools.org
    Blair, Charles Head Custodian blairc@wataugaschools.org
    Brown, Jane Media Specialist brownj@wataugaschools.org
    Bumgarner, Marie Bus Driver bumgarnerm@wataugaschools.org
    Carter, Laura 1st Grade Teacher carterl@wataugaschools.org
    Clarke, Preston Principal clarkep@wataugaschools.org
    Cole, Calvin 4-5th EC Teacher colec@wataugaschools.org
    Combs, Denise Cafeteria Manager combsd@wataugaschools.org
    Cooper, Amber 6th Grade Teacher coopera@wataugaschools.org
    Davis, Kristen Nurse davisk@wataugaschools.org
    Edminsten, Melinda 1st Grade TA edmistenm@wataugaschools.org
    Eggers, Michelle Speech Therapist eggersm@wataugaschools.org
    Eldreth, Chelsie CTE Teacher eldrethc@wataugaschools.org
    Gagnon, Ross School Psy gagnonr@wataugaschools.org
    Glover, Debbie 4th Grade Teacher gloverd@wataugaschools.org
    Hagaman, Kris Kindergarten Teacher hagamank@wataugaschools.org
    Hagaman, Mary Ruth 5th Grade Teacher hagamanmr@wataugaschools.org
    Hagaman, Steven 4th Grade Teacher hagamans@wataugaschools.org
    Hale, Sherri ITF hales@wataugaschools.org
    Hartley, Traci Secretary hartleytr@wataugaschools.org
    Herman, Sarah Pre-K Teacher hermans@wataugaschools.org
    Hicks, Carrie Kinder TA hicksc@wataugaschools.org
    Hilton, Sarah AIG Teacher hiltons@wataugaschools.org
    Holden, Dana After School Site Director holdend@wataugaschools.org
    Holste, Gina Reading Specialist holsteg@wataugaschools.org
    Howser, Leslie 2nd Grade Teacher howserl@wataugaschools.org
    Johnson, Ruth 7th & 8th LA Grd Teacher johnsonru@wataugaschools.org
    Keys, Laura 6-8 EC Teacher keysl@wataugaschools.org
    King, Chris 5th Grade Teacher kingc@wataugaschools.org
    Lipford, Missy Pre TA lipfordm@wataugaschools.org
    Lyons, Natasha 7/8 Math Teacher lyonsn@wataugaschools.org
    Maillot, Sydney 3rd GradeTeacher maillots@wataugaschools.org
    Matthews, Katie 1st Grade Teacher matthewsk@wataugaschools.org
    Mckinney, Courtney 3rd Grd Teacher mckinneyc@wataugaschools.org
    Michael, Amy Social Worker michaela@wataugaschools.org
    Newberry, Jordan Custodian Bus Driver newberryj@wataugaschools.org
    Parsek, Zan 4th Grade Teacher parseka@wataugaschools.org
    Pennington, Cassie Interim Pre K Teacher penningtonc@wataugaschools.org
    Poovey, Mary K-3 EC Teacher pooveym@wataugaschools.org
    Poplin, Kacie 1st Grade Teacher poplink@wataugaschools.org
    Postlethwait, Lindsey Art Teacher postlethwaitl@wataugaschools.org
    Reed, Terry 1st Grade TA reedt@wataugaschools.org
    Robinette, Beaver Band Teacher robinetteb@wataugaschools.org
    Shack, David 7th/8th Grd SCI Teacher shackd@wataugaschools.org
    Shields, Dean Bus Driver shiedsd@wataugaschools.org
    Stevens, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher stevensj@wataugaschools.org
    Story, Lisa Kindergarten TA storyl@wataugaschools.org
    Thomas, Christina Data Manager/Bookkeeper thomasc@wataugaschools.org
    Thompson, Danielle 3rd Grade Teacher thompsond@wataugaschools.org
    Thomson, Erin 6th Grade Teacher thompsone@wataugaschools.org
    Townsend, Crystal Cafeteria Staff moored@wataugaschools.org
    Ward, Greg Guidance Counselor wardg@wataugaschools.org
    Watson, Anna Mae Cafeteria Staff watsonann@wataugaschools.org
    Watson, Chris Music Teacher watsonc@wataugaschools.org
    Williamson, Art PE Teacher williamsona@wataugaschools.org
    Wright, Mitchell 7th/8th Grd SS Teacher wrightm@wataugaschools.org
    Yates, Amber 1st Grade TA yatesa@wataugaschools.org