Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Nurses

Bethel-Kate Houck

houckk@wataugaschools.org

(828) 297-2240

Blowing Rock-Brooke Kidwell

kidwellb@wataugaschools.org

(828) 295-3204

Cove Creek-Amanda Combs

combsa@wataugaschools.org

(828) 297-2781

Green Valley-Kristen Davis

davisk@wataugaschools.org

(828) 264-3606

Hardin Park-Susan Milhaupt

milhaupts@wataugaschools.org

(828) 264-8481

Mabel-Kate Houck

houckk@wataugaschools.org

(828) 297-2512

Parkway-Ashley Greene

greeneas@watugaschools.org

(828) 264-3032

Valle Crucis-Hannah Tripp

tripph@wataugaschools.org

(828) 963-4712

Watauga High School-Lead School Nurse Shelly Klutz

klutzs@wataugaschools.org

(828) 264-2407